Top 3 Blogs!

Choosing three blogs was extremely hard but below are my three favourite blogs!

  1. Wendy Konhttps://wordpress.com/read/feeds/79867452

My favourite blog would have to be Wendy’s as it is easy to navigate, written really well which makes you want to continue reading. All of her posts are relevant, well written and relatable. Wendy’s blog makes you feel as though you are not alone in this subject and there is someone else who feels the same way.

  1. Tegan Johnstonhttps://wordpress.com/read/blogs/143703901

My second favourite blog would have to be Tegan’s as it looks very professional, it is easy to navigate and all of her posts also seem to be very relatable. Just like Wendy’s blog Tegan’s makes me feel as though I’m not alone throughout this subject.

  1. Natasha Boathhttps://natashasblog82478774.wordpress.com/

My third favourite blog would have to be Natasha’s, probably because her cover photo is a beautiful cat and I absolutely adore cats. However, I also like the simplicity of Natasha’s blog, so basic but so easy to navigate and understand and the black and white theme really suits.

3 thoughts on “Top 3 Blogs!

  1. wendykon13 says:

    Oh what a massive honour Ashleigh Louise!! I certainly didn’t think somebody voting my blog as their favourite was going to affect me so greatly. Thank you so much!

    I hope you’re going well and I can’t wait to read your work.

    Cheers
    Wendy Konstas

    Like

  2. jessicasaccounting says:

    Hey Ashleigh, just finished reading your blog and I’ve added your blog to my top three blogs. good job. I’ve also left another comment on your comment on the blog links forum with more feedback. good luck with the rest of your assignment

    Like

Leave a comment